favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$415 / 250ft2 - 2 Single Bedrooms available in 3 bed, 2 bath house (Eastgate, Walla Walla)

1234567891011121314151617

250ft2 available aug 28

house
w/d in unit
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

I'm a professional woman in my late twenties looking for 2 roommates to fill 2 bedrooms in the house I'm living in! You would be sharing the home with me, as well as my 3-legged, 8 year old cat, Louie. An additional cat may be considered, but preferably no additional animals.

The first bedroom (pictured) has a walk-in closet, almost like an additional room attached with plenty of storage and light.

The second bedroom has its own outdoor entrance, and is directly across the hall from the first bedroom. Both bedrooms would primarily share the bathroom between both entrances.

My room is on the opposite side of the house and has a bathroom directly outside that I would primarily use.

The kitchen, dining, and living rooms would be common space, with laundry and a dishwasher on site. I'm looking to share the space with like-minded professionals or students who respect shared living spaces, animals, property, but also don't mind a good conversation every so often. Flexible leasing options available if you're a student.

Details:
--$415/month (includes all utilities, including wifi)
--$415 deposit to move in
--Landlord will require an application for move in

Feel free to call or text me if you're interested, and I'm happy to show you the space and chat to see if we'd be compatible roomies.

Thanks for reading all this, and I look forward to hearing from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961259472

posted:

best of [?]